Heads of Scientific Departments



Prof. Shady Mahmoud Awad

  Head of Music Education Department


Prof. Dr. Khairia Abdel Aziz

Head of Art Education Department

Prof. Najda Ibrahim Mady

  Head of Home Economics Department

Prof. Amal Karam Khalifa

  Head of Education Technology Department


Prof. Dr. Sanaa El-Sherif

  Head of Department of Educational and Psychological Sciences